Bag 55 Magenta

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 193): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
  • €7.50

This is brilliant.

They said it shouldn't be too difficult, to put a bit of color onto our filter. Well, we didn't want to make it that easy for ourselves, which is why we at least partially tried to reinvent the wheel. Taddaaa - Our Kunterbunt (in Englisch “briliant/colorful”) edition is here.

We have conjured up three color combinations for you from the paint pot and you have just selected Magenta colored filters.

What is the opposite of green on the color spectrum? Correctly! It's magenta, 100 points for Gryffindor! Sometimes the simplest solutions are simply the best. And nope, this one is NOT only for the ladies is what we knew as soon as we held the filters in our hands for the first time.

And where is the twist now? On the filters you can see a pattern which is in reality much much larger and is irregularly cutduring the production process, making each filter absolutely unique.

And because colors come and go just like trends, we're going to make this STRICTLY LIMITED. The 3 filter colors are available while stocks last and we will soon again dip our Hybrid filters in a new color pot and throw a new color combo in your bag.

Developed with a lot of heart in Vienna
SAME DAY DISPATCH. Doesn't always work.
QUICK DELIVERY Complains to delivery service.
FREE RETURNS Returns never happened yet.
  • SAME DAY DISPATCH. Doesn't always work.
  • QUICK DELIVERY Complains to delivery service.
  • FREE RETURNS Returns never happened yet.

Look at this

You may also like

Bag 55 Magenta

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 193): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
  • €7.50

Jetzt wird’s KUNTERBUNT.

Bisschen Farbe auf den Filter klatschen kann ja nicht so schwer sein haben sie gesagt. Naja, so einfach wollten wir es uns dann auch wieder nicht machen, weshalb wir versucht haben das Rad zumindest teilweise wieder neu zu erfinden. Taddaaa - die Kunterbunt Edition ist da.

Drei Farbkombinationen haben wir für euch aus dem Farbtopf gezaubert und du hast gerade MAGENTA ausgewählt.

Was ist im Farbspektrum das Gegenteil von Grün? Korrekt! Es ist Magenta, 100 Punkte für Gryffindor! Die simpelsten Lösungen sind doch manchmal einfach die Besten. Und nope, this one is NOT only for the Ladies! Das wussten wir spätestens als wir die Filter das erste Mal selbst in der Hand hielten.

Und wo ist nun der Twist? Auf den Filtern erkennt ihr ein Muster welches in Wirklichkeit viel viiiiel größer ist und beim Produktionsprozess unregelmäßig zerteilt wird und so jeder Filter ein absolutes EINZELSTÜCK ist.

Und weil Farben genauso wie Trends kommen und gehen, machen wir das jetzt mal STRICTLY LIMITED. Die 3 Farben sind erhältlich solange der Vorrat reicht (bekanntlich nicht so lange) und alle heiligen Zeiten werden wir unsere Hybrid Filter in einen neuen Farbtopf tunken und euch eine neue Color-Combo in die Tüte werfen. Damit uns allen auch ja nicht langweilig wird.

Mit viel Herz in Wien entwickelt
SAME DAY DISPATCH Klappt nicht immer.
QUICK DELIVERY Beschwerden an die Post.
FREE RETURNS Kam noch nicht vor.
  • SAME DAY DISPATCH Klappt nicht immer.
  • QUICK DELIVERY Beschwerden an die Post.
  • FREE RETURNS Kam noch nicht vor.

Zieh dir das Rein

Könnte dir auch gefallen